High-quality LED products, good value for money

The LED lights on the market are of significantly different quality. Even products that look identical can be fitted with different quality chips and selections. Unfortunately, it is not possible to recognise the quality of an LED light from its technical data or brightness alone. This means that laypeople only see a significant difference in price.

HALEMEIER offers LED products that are designed for the requirements of high end furniture making. We are very familiar with this sector due to our close cooperation with our customers.

In addition, we rely on quality LEDs - HALEMEIER is an official member of the "EnabLED Licensing Program". For many years, we have been working with well-known manufacturers who share our approach: We want to offer high-quality LED products at reasonable prices. To do this, all of our contract manufacturing is carried out according to the strict specifications of our Design Department. And our in-house laboratory checks the most important parameters for development and quality monitoring.

Our product experience gives you the edge: Why don't you implement your LED development project with us too.


Logo EnabLED

Designed for you.

Your idea – our job: Our competent design and construction team will be glad to imple- ment your bespoke LED light solution.

Controlled and tested.

Your solution goes through a comprehensive series of tests: ESD and high-voltage tests, LED endurance tests, tests for radio interference and verification of lighting data are all part of the process.

Kontrolle

Kontrolle

Kontrolle

Packed ready for dispatch and delivered.

Our standard stock is stored ready for you in our high-bay warehouse. Our sophisticated logistics service ensures fast delivery. Apart from this, we offer bespoke production as well as installation.

Hochwertige LED-Produkte, angemessener Preis.

LED-Beleuchtungen weisen am Markt deutliche Qualitätsunterschiede auf. Selbst ein augenscheinlich identisches Produkt kann mit unterschiedlichen Chip-Qualitäten und Selektionen bestückt sein. Allein aus den technischen Daten oder der Helligkeit einer LED-Leuchte lässt sich die Qualität leider nicht ablesen. So ist für den Laien oft nur ein deutlicher Preisunterschied ersichtlich.

HALEMEIER bietet Ihnen LED-Produkte, die auf die Anforderungen im hochwertigen Möbelbau ausgelegt sind. Dieser Einsatzbereich ist uns durch die enge Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden sehr gut bekannt.

Zudem setzen wir auf Qualitäts-LEDs - HALEMEIER ist offizielles Mitglied im ,,EnabLED Licensing Program". Seit Jahren arbeiten wir mit bekannten Herstellern zusammen, die unsere Einstellung teilen: Wir wollen hochwertige LED-Produkte zu angemessenen Preisen anbieten. Dabei erfolgt jede Auftragsfertigung nach engen Vorgaben unserer Konstruktion. Und die Prüfung der wichtigsten Parameter für Entwicklung und Serienqualitätsüberwachung übernimmt unser eigenes Labor.

Unsere Produkterfahrung ist Ihr Vorteil: Setzen Sie auch Ihr LED-Entwicklungsprojekt mit uns um.


Logo EnabLED

Für Sie konstruiert.

Ihre Idee - unser Auftrag: Unser kompetentes Design- und Konstruktionsteam setzt Ihre individuelle LED-Lichtlösung gerne für Sie um.

Kontrolliert und geprüft.

Ihre Lösung durchläuft umfassende Tests: ESD- und Hochspannungsprüfungen, LED-Dauertests, Prüfungen auf Funkmessstörungen und die Überprüfung der lichttechnischen Daten gehören dazu.

Kontrolle

Kontrolle

Kontrolle

Versandfertig gemacht und ausgeliefert.

In unserem Hochregallager halten wir unser Standardsortiment für Sie bereit. Für die schnelle Lieferung sorgt unsere ausgefeilte Logistik. Zudem bieten wir Ihnen im Rahmen unseres Leistungsspektrums individuelle Fertigungen sowie die Montage an.